Bigg Boss 17: Ankita Lokhande calls Aishwarya Sharma `Psycho` in new promo

Catfights are at its peak in the 17th edition of `Bigg Boss 17 `. Everyday new dram unfolds and new arguments take place. In the upcoming episode of the controversial reality show, Ankita Lokhande and Aishwarya Sharma Bhatt will once again be seen engaging in a war of words. A promo was shared on the officail handle of  channel shows the two ladies of the “Dil” house getting into the ugly spat once again after the nomination task episode. 

The clip begins with Aishwarya pointing a finger at Ankita and saying: “Last time I am saying you”.  Ankita replied with a “Shut up”, to which Aishwarya responded with the same.  Ankita is then heard saying that this is your class and tags Aishwarya a “psycho”. Neil interferes to cool down his wife, but Aishwarya doesn`t listen and she replies: “Bas. Tu paagal.” Vicky too asks Ankita to calm down. He says: “Bas ho gaya na. Shaant ho jaao na.” Aishwarya then says “chal chal” to Ankita, who in return replies: “This is you. You are mad. G***i. Bhaav bhi nahi deti main tujhe.” Aishwarya later is seen telling Neil: “You cannot stop me.”

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by ColorsTV (@colorstv)

For the unversed, Monday’s episode witnessed the nomination task which led to multiple fights in the houses. Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma and Ankita Lokhande are nominated from the Dil house. Arun Mashettey, Sunny Arya, Samarth Jurel, and Anurag Dobhal are the nominated housemates from the Dum House. The nominated contestants from the Dimaag house are Navid Sole and Mannara.

Now the house has only 17 contestants left which include, Jigna Vora, Sana Raees Khan, Anurag Dobhal, Munawar Faruqui, Ankita Lokhande, Vicky Jain, Navid Sole, Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma, Abhishek Kumar, Isha Malviya, Rinku Dhawan, Arun Mashettey, Sunny Arya, Firoza Khan, Samarth Jurel, and Mannara Chopra. 
For those unfamiliar with the show`s schedule, it airs from Monday to Friday at 10 p.m. on Colors TV and on Saturday and Sunday at 9 p.m. You can also watch 24/7 live updates streaming on JioCinema.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *